Our People

Name   Phone   Email
Ron Landecker   818-887-4884 Ext 21   ron@landeckerinsurance.com
Tatiana Lamont   818-887-4884 Ext 28   tatiana@landeckerinsurance.com
Laurie Hittle   818-887-4884 Ext 20   laurie@landeckerinsurance.com
Karla Cruz   818-887-4884   karla@landeckerinsurance.com
Marty Landecker   818-887-4884 Ext 24   marty@landeckerinsurance.com
Aaron Landecker   818-887-4884   aaron@landeckerinsurance.com

Copyright 2017 Landecker Insurance Services Lic. # 0788952 All Rights Reserved. For more information, feel free to | Contact Us